Thursday, August 2, 2012

I Haz Podcast August! Come And Get It!...

I Haz Podcast August:
  1. Funk Blaster - Koan Sound 
  2. Heart Stop (RJD2 Remix) - Wax Tailor ft. Jennifer Charles 
  3. Go Baby - Lupe Fiasco 
  4. Blow Up (Knight Riderz Remix) - See-I 
  5. T.R.O.Y (Allergies Remix) - Peter Rock and CL Smooth 
  6. 9th Wonder - Digable Planets 
  7. The Future Is Now - Griz
  8. More Than Just A Dream (Starship Reprise) - Teeko & B.Bravo 
  9. Clap Louder - Antic 
  10. Spread Love (Beset's Moombah Break) - 45 King X John Kwest 
  11. Different Boogie (Funkanomics Blowup) - Alex Mind Vs Syl Johnson 
  12. Cold As Ice (A.Skillz & Nick Thayer Bootleg) - Foreigner

Subscribing to "I Haz Podcast" via iTunes is the best way to enjoy it.  Be sure to do that.  But if you absolutely hate convenience you can stream and download HERE, HERE and above. Party on.  Please enjoy, share, and comment.  Thanks.

Post a Comment